Board of Directors

Michael Zeiders

Chairman, ZADT; Chairman, Zeiders Enterprises, Inc.

John Ickes

Secretary/Treasurer and Director - Staff Liaison, Neptune Festival

Rae Pearson Benn

Media & Communications Coordinator III, City of Virginia Beach

Morgan Davis

President and Chief Banking Officer, TowneBank

Christopher Hanna

Emeritus Artistic Director, Virginia Stage Company

Bryan Kidd

Retired U.S. Navy Band Chief Arranger

Sanjay Patel

President, MITSA Group

Kenneth (Kenny) Porter

CEO of Kenneth Porter & Company, Ltd

Neil Rose

Partner/Attorney, Willcox Savage

Jim Spore

President and CEO, Reinvent Hampton Roads

Hon. David Whitted

Chesapeake Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court Judge

Bennett Zier

President of Audacy Virginia


Terry S. Flint

Executive Director

Bart Kuebler

Artistic Director

James Bryan

Marketing Director

Melissa Day

Development Director

Elizabeth Joy Terrell

Music and Community Series Producer

Sibel Galindez

Community Liaison

Donna Minson

Patron Manager

Sherry Fisher

Office Manager

Kurtis Wiley

Production and Facilities Manager

Akin Ritchie

Technical Director

Associate Artists

Lindsay Eure


Jason Kypros

Resident Artist/Instructor